About me

My name is Susanne Müller and I wear my heart on my sleeves – because I am a celebrant with body and soul. I mainly work in the Regensburg and Munich area, but I am also very happy to be there for you anywhere in Germany and around the globe.

Outwardly rather calm, things can get crazy in my head. I like cozy evenings with a good book, a Disney film or relaxed painting a picture as well as singing and dancing loudly and wrong, science fiction and medieval festivals. Most of all, however, I like to be out in nature with dogs, llamas or horses and let my mind wander. My greatest passion is definitely traveling, learning new languages and immersing myself in foreign cultures.

This is why I also enjoy to accompany multicultural celebrations as a celebrant and I can hold the ceremony in two languages (German / English) or in English only / German only. I am contantly working on my Spanish and French skills, so that I can use them in future ceremonies.

     S   elf-ironic

    U   nique

    S   oulful

    A   dventurous

    N   octurnal

    N   ature-lover

    E   motional

My style is classy – but no standard!

And now I’m looking forward to learning something about you too! Just contact me.

Über mich

Mein Name ist Susanne Müller und ich trage mein Herz auf der Zunge – denn ich bin Freie Rednerin aus Leidenschaft. Hauptsächlich bin ich im Raum Regensburg und München tätig, aber auch sehr gerne deutschland- und weltweit für Dich da.

Äußerlich eher ruhig, geht es in meinem Kopf schon auch mal verrückt zu. Ich mag gemütliche Abende mit einem guten Buch, einem Disney-Film oder entspannt ein Bild malen. Aber genauso gerne laut und falsch singen und tanzen, Science Fiction und Mittelalterfeste. Am liebsten bin ich aber draußen in der Natur mit Hunden, Lamas oder Pferden unterwegs und lasse die Seele baumeln. Meine größte Leidenschaft ist definitiv das Reisen, neue Sprachen zu lernen und in fremde Kulturen einzutauchen.

Deswegen begleite ich auch als Freie Rednerin sehr gerne multikulturelle Feste und halte die Zeremonie zweisprachig (Deutsch / Englisch) oder auch komplett auf Englisch ab. An meiner spanischen und französischen Ausdrucksweise arbeite ich stetig weiter, bis sie vollends „spruchreif“ ist…

     S   elbstironisch

    U   msichtig

    S   eelenvoll

    A   benteuerlustig

    N   achtaktiv

    N   aturverliebt

    E   motional

Mein Stil: klassisch – aber kein Standard!

Und jetzt freue ich mich darauf, auch etwas über Dich zu erfahren! Schreib mir gerne eine Nachricht.